Essex Organists’ Association

for Organists and Organ Enthusiasts

​Formerly the Chelmsford and District Organists’ Association
Affiliated to The Incorporated Association of Organists


The 2002 Kenneth Tickell organ of St Nicolas Parish Church, Witham.

Members of the committee would be very happy to hear from you. Please contact us using the following email address.


President: Philip Prior
Vice-Chairman: Michaela Cottee
Hon. Treasurer & Membership Secretary: Michaela Cottee
Minutes Secretary: vacant
Webmaster: Suzanna Brooks
Committee Members: Fiona Bodmer, Lyndon Ford, Jonathan Lilley, Andrew Stevens